Unterkünfte

Berggasthof Steckholzer
Familie Wolf

Padaun 19, A-6154 Vals

Tel.: +43 (0)5279 53 90
E-Mail: steckholzer@aon.at
www.gasthof-steckholzer.at

Mehr Informationen ...

Bergsteigerhotel Das Lamm
Petra und Patrick Zwölfer

St. Jodok 7, A-6154 St. Jodok

Tel.: 43 (0)5279 52 01
E-Mail: hotel@das-lamm.at
www.das-lamm.at

Mehr Informationen ...

Gästehaus Fischer
Monika und Andreas Spieß

Rohrach 11, A-6154 Schmirn

Tel.: +43 (0)5279 55 78
E-Mail: gaestehausfischer@aon.at
members.aon.at

Mehr Informationen ...

Gasthaus Olpererblick
Familie Früh

Toldern 11a, A-6154 Schmirn

Tel.: +43 (0)5279 20 120
E-Mail: info@olpererblick.at
www.olpererblick.at

Mehr Informationen ...

Gattererhof
Familie Lutz

Hochmark 22, A-6154 Schmirn

Tel.: +43 (0)5279 54 40
E-Mail: m.lutz@aon.at
www.urlaubambauernhof.at

Mehr Informationen ...

Joaser "Suite" Widum
Karin Haselberger

St. Jodok 72, A-6154 St. Jodok

Tel. +43 650 88 48 393
E-Mail: karin@huettenland.com
www.huettenland.com

Mehr Informationen ...

Jörglerhof
Familie Gatt

Vals 42, A-6154 St. Jodok

Tel.: +43 (0)5279 53 41
E-Mail: joerglerhof@hotmail.com
www.urlaubambauernhof.at

Mehr Informationen ...

Haus Staud
Familie Staud

Hochmark 20 a, A-6154 Schmirn

Tel.: +43 (0)5279 52 49
E-Mail: agnes.staud@schmirn.at
hausstaud.schmirn.at

Mehr Informationen ...

Haus Gertraud
Familie Salchner

Toldern 12a, A-6154 Schmirn

Tel.: +43 (0)5279 54 84
E-Mail: g.salchner@aon.at
www.ferienwohnung-wipptal.at

Mehr Informationen ...

Haus Carola
Familie Fleckinger

Stafflach 67, A-6154 St. Jodok

Tel.: +43 (0)5279 52 06
E-Mail: khfleckinger@aon.at
www.tirol.at

Mehr Informationen ...

Saxerhof
Familie Herta Eller

Rohrach 12, A-6154 Schmirn

Tel. +43 (0)5279 53 58
E-Mail: saxerhof@aon.at
www.saxerhof.at

Mehr Informationen ...

Regionale Produkte und Almleben

Helgas Alm
Helga Maria Hager

Nockeralm / Valsertal, A-6154 St. Jodok

Tel.: 43 (0)664 40 07 966
E-Mail: helga@helgasalm.at
helgasalm.at

Mehr Informationen ...

Gastronomie

Alpengasthof Kasern
Gabriela Eller

Kasern 43, A-6154 Schmirn

Tel.: +43 (0)664 94 57 226, oder: +43 (0)5279 54 15
E-Mail: ga.eller@hotmail.com
www.gasthof-kasern.at

Mehr Informationen ...