Tourismusverband Wipptal

Rathaus, 6150 Steinach
Tel.: +43/(0)5272/6270
Fax: +43/(0)5272/2110
E-mail: tourismus@wipptal.at
www.wipptal.at

Gemeinde Schmirn

Gemeindeamt Schmirn
6154 Schmirn
Tel.: +43/(0)5279/5203
Fax: +43/(0)5279/5533
E-mail: gemeinde@schmirn.tirol.gv.at

Gemeinde Vals

Gemeindeamt Vals
Schmiedanger, 6154 St. Jodok
Tel.: +43/(0)5279/5209
Fax: +43/(0)5279/52094
E-mail: gemeinde@vals.tirol.gv.at

Alpinschulen

WIPPTAL-ALPIN Bergsportzentrum
Statz 49
6143 Matrei am Brenner
Mobil: +43/(0)664/452 70 94
E-mail: office@wipptal-alpin.com
www.wipptal-alpin.com

Bergführer

Hubert Gogl
Staatl. gepr. Berg. und Skiführer
Vals 71A, 6154 St. Jodok
Tel.: +43/(0)664/817 86 98
E-mail: hubert.gogl@orf.at

Senfter Thomas
Staatl. gepr. Berg. und Skiführer,
6154 St. Jodok
Tel. 0043-664-4733231
E-Mail: mail@thomassenfter.at
Web: www.thomassenfter.at

Arthur Lanthaler
Hüttenwirt Geraerhütte
Staatl. gepr. Berg. und Skiführer, Bergwanderführer
Vals 24/b/1, 6154 St. Jodok am Brenner 
Tel.: +43/(0)664/510 68 30
E-mail: info@geraerhuette.at
www.geraerhuette.at

Skiführer, Bergwanderführer, Naturführer

Gisela Ungerank
6154 St. Jodok
Tel. +43/(0)664-1641592
Email: gisela.ungerank@gmail.com

Wolfgang Bacher
Bergwanderführer, Naturführer
Nösslacherstraße 11, 6150 Steinach am Brenner
Tel.: +43/(0)676/363 60 76

Joakim Strickner
Bergwanderführer, Naturführer
Trins 163, 6152 Trins
Tel.: +43/(0)650/431 18 33
E-mail: joakim@hikingtirol.at

Helga Maria Hager
Bergwanderführerin
Tel.: +43/(0)664/4007966
E-mail: helga@helgasalm.at
www.helgasalm.at

Käthe Hörtnagl
Bergwanderführerin
Tel.: +43/(0)664/3443795
E-mail: kaethe.hoertnagl@aon.at

Amor Roland
Bergwanderführer
Tel.: +43/(0)664/3375765
E-mail: roland.amor@aon.at

Rita Senfter
Bergwanderführerin
Tel.: +43/(0)680/1100848
E-mail: rita.senfter@gmx.at

Rainer Gratl
Bergwanderführer
Tel.: +43/(0)650/3038365
Email: rainer.gratl@gmx.at

Weitere wichtige Adressen:

Alpinnotruf 140 oder Euronotruf 112

Obmann: Pittracher Johann
Trinserstraße 26, 6150 Steinach am Brenner
Tel.: +43/(0)664/730 300 83
E-mail: hans.pittracher@aon.at
www.alpenverein.at/steinach-brenner

Betreuer: Mag. Klaus Auffinger
Volksschule Vals, 6154 Vals
Tel.: +43/(0)676/885 088 22 40
E-mail:klaus.auffinger@tiroler-schutzgebiete.at
www.tiroler-schutzgebiete.at

Bäckerstraße 16, 1010 Wien
Tel.: +43/(0)1/512 38 44
Fax: +43/(0)1/512 16 57 – 74
E-mail: zentrale@oetk.at
www.touristenklub.at

Ländgasse 144 /Ländtor, 84028 Landshut
Tel.: +49/(0)871/273 664
Fax: +49/(0)871/966 40 82
www.alpenverein-landshut.de